"Saved" pages

It would be nice to be able to jump between tabs in workroom without it resetting your place. For example: I’m working on products in a specific project with filters to a specific room/category and need to jump over to the documents, comms, timelog, etc. briefly. When I return to the products page for that project the filters have reset and I need to find where I was again.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Board

Feature Request

Date

About 2 months ago

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.