Control client messaging options
Ability to prevent clients from accessing individual chats with designers - we only want them to access the channels we set up for their project that would include the whole team
eliminate auto-creation of individual chats - currently if a designer even clicks on a client name in the Comms, it automatically creates a one-on-one chat available in the client portal, even if no message was sent.
indicate on comms when a client isn’t set up with a portal - we have a full list of all of the clients in the comms menu and could message them individually regardless of whether or not they have a portal set up
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.